Contact us today to schedule a consultation! (252) 441-0998

Practice Area

We practice primarily in the first judicial district of North Carolina, which includes Dare, Currituck, Camden, Chowan, Gates, Perquimans, and Pasquotank counties, as well as the North Carolina Court of Appeals and the North Carolina Supreme Court. We also practice in the U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of North Carolina.